Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Highly recommend A Perfect Touch, especially Megan. She worked magic on my back getting rid of knots that were rock hard.

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Top notch for being able to purchase a certificate as a gift and get it right away! Thank you! Hope the maternity massage is just as great!

(Allison W., 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

My wife and I had a wonderful couples massage yesterday. Megan and Tim were great masseuses and mad us feel very comfortable. Just a tip though.. they have an Amazon Alexa, which is awesome, because you can listen to whatever you want while enjoying your massage. BUT

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Older reviews

This was my first time having a professional massage and I was having a muscle issue. My tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what she was doing and then gave me tips on how to continue my road to recovery The massage helped a lot and was a really nice experience. I will definitely be making another appointment .

(Anonymous, 136 days ago)

I have loved every massage I have gotten from Crystal. She is not only professional but also extremely talented. I highly recommend A Perfect Touch and especially Crystal!

(Hilary D., 161 days ago)

I booked a Swedish massage with Megan. This was the third time and she always is so thorough and professional. Megan is highly recommended by me and am looking forward to my next visit!

(Anonymous, 168 days ago)

I was satisfied with everything, and had a great experience

(Anonymous, 203 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
 
Security Code