Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Ease of online purchase was great. Also spoke with someone from the store to receive additional information with regards to one of their service. Excellent customer service....

(Steven J., 543 days ago)

I have had a few massages and never have I left them feeling the way I have felt when I have a Warrior massage from Kelliama. It is such a brilliant combination of hot and cold in a way that will make you feel weightless. It is nothing short of perfect and is something all us warriors deserve. Also- Don't even get me started on the facial I had two hours ago. My face is literally still tingling. Pure bliss. Many blessings to these gifted ladies.

(Meredith H., 550 days ago)

Meghan was great. I felt like a million bucks when I left. Sooooo relaxing.

(Maria T., 680 days ago)

Rebecca was great. I came in with pain in my neck and upper back and left pain free for the first time in 3 months. I will definitely be back.

(Scott S., 680 days ago)

This was not only my first visit to A Perfect Touch, but it was my first experience with RAIKI energy healing massage. I was open, but skeptical as what to expect. I have been dealing with a lot of emotional pain and a family member recommended I try this. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by 2 warm, genuine ladies and immediately felt at ease. Kelli was my therapist and I immediately felt a good connection with her. So gentle and calming. During my session, I did feel some immediate change but most of my healing occurred right after I left. Kelli took the time to ask me if I had any questions and even gave me some ideas of how to work on my progress. I am beyond thankful for the gift she gave me and look plan to go back to further my healing - inside and out.

(Elizabeth S., 721 days ago)

(Anonymous, 724 days ago)

(Anonymous, 769 days ago)

My experience at A Perfect Touch was perfect in every way. Becca was awesome and it seemed like she could almost read my mind as to what muscles were needing attention. I have already scheduled another session with her and I'm sure there will be many more!

(Mike S., 789 days ago)

(Anonymous, 891 days ago)

A perfect touch is... Perfect. I relax and feel better whenever I go to perfect touch. They really are!

(Anonymous, 921 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
 
Security Code