Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 504 days ago)

A perfect touch is... Perfect. I relax and feel better whenever I go to perfect touch. They really are!

(Anonymous, 534 days ago)

Wonderful experience. Zoe was great and got rid of all my knots. APT consistently provides the best massage in Savannah.

(Anonymous, 795 days ago)

Outstanding! Toni helped me to enjoy a relaxing and stress-free day... Will definitely be coming back!

(Anonymous, 846 days ago)

Yall are the best

(Thomas S., 886 days ago)

A perfect touch massage was an amazing experience! I cannot wait to get another massage!

(Anonymous, 942 days ago)

I can't say enough about the welcome and how comfortable they made me feel. I can't remember the last time I spent such a wonderful retreat hour. This was my first time and I won't seek any other spa to go to in ft worth. I will not hesitate to call and ask for Irene. She will my go to from now on.

(Anonymous, 979 days ago)

Toni has made a client for life. She seemed to be able to find all the spots that were bothering me and relieve them. Great atmosphere and very professional. If you are having any muscle issues go see Toni.

(Anonymous, 1,001 days ago)

excellent service as always

(Stacy C., 1,102 days ago)

Absolutely the best deep tissue massage in town! I highly recommend them!

(Anonymous, 1,136 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
 
Security Code