Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 438 days ago)

My experience at A Perfect Touch was perfect in every way. Becca was awesome and it seemed like she could almost read my mind as to what muscles were needing attention. I have already scheduled another session with her and I'm sure there will be many more!

(Mike S., 458 days ago)

(Anonymous, 560 days ago)

A perfect touch is... Perfect. I relax and feel better whenever I go to perfect touch. They really are!

(Anonymous, 590 days ago)

Wonderful experience. Zoe was great and got rid of all my knots. APT consistently provides the best massage in Savannah.

(Anonymous, 851 days ago)

Outstanding! Toni helped me to enjoy a relaxing and stress-free day... Will definitely be coming back!

(Anonymous, 902 days ago)

Yall are the best

(Thomas S., 942 days ago)

A perfect touch massage was an amazing experience! I cannot wait to get another massage!

(Anonymous, 998 days ago)

I can't say enough about the welcome and how comfortable they made me feel. I can't remember the last time I spent such a wonderful retreat hour. This was my first time and I won't seek any other spa to go to in ft worth. I will not hesitate to call and ask for Irene. She will my go to from now on.

(Anonymous, 1,035 days ago)

Toni has made a client for life. She seemed to be able to find all the spots that were bothering me and relieve them. Great atmosphere and very professional. If you are having any muscle issues go see Toni.

(Anonymous, 1,057 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
 
Security Code