Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Went to A Perfext Touch for a brazilian wax as a first timer. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else now! Kelli and the staff are welcoming and warm. Kelli made me feel like I was hanging out with a long time gf. Highly recommend Kelli for any wax service! Will follow up with more reviews after a massage and facial. Treat yourself today!!

(Kimberly S., 112 days ago)

Ease of online purchase was great. Also spoke with someone from the store to receive additional information with regards to one of their service. Excellent customer service....

(Steven J., 123 days ago)

I have had a few massages and never have I left them feeling the way I have felt when I have a Warrior massage from Kelliama. It is such a brilliant combination of hot and cold in a way that will make you feel weightless. It is nothing short of perfect and is something all us warriors deserve. Also- Don't even get me started on the facial I had two hours ago. My face is literally still tingling. Pure bliss. Many blessings to these gifted ladies.

(Meredith H., 130 days ago)

Meghan was great. I felt like a million bucks when I left. Sooooo relaxing.

(Maria T., 260 days ago)

Rebecca was great. I came in with pain in my neck and upper back and left pain free for the first time in 3 months. I will definitely be back.

(Scott S., 260 days ago)

This was not only my first visit to A Perfect Touch, but it was my first experience with RAIKI energy healing massage. I was open, but skeptical as what to expect. I have been dealing with a lot of emotional pain and a family member recommended I try this. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by 2 warm, genuine ladies and immediately felt at ease. Kelli was my therapist and I immediately felt a good connection with her. So gentle and calming. During my session, I did feel some immediate change but most of my healing occurred right after I left. Kelli took the time to ask me if I had any questions and even gave me some ideas of how to work on my progress. I am beyond thankful for the gift she gave me and look plan to go back to further my healing - inside and out.

(Elizabeth S., 301 days ago)

(Anonymous, 304 days ago)

(Anonymous, 349 days ago)

My experience at A Perfect Touch was perfect in every way. Becca was awesome and it seemed like she could almost read my mind as to what muscles were needing attention. I have already scheduled another session with her and I'm sure there will be many more!

(Mike S., 369 days ago)

(Anonymous, 471 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
 
Security Code