Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Professional service not crowded since by appointment only. I had Megan she was awesome I had the Ashli-fusion this combines pressure and cupping. What a relief! I definitely will return.

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

8 months pregnant. I compared my usual spot with this place. Not that bad. Just felt like they were rubbing lotion on me instead of massage oh and didn't have any hot tea ;( Im usually sore after massages, not from this one. But it's okay. Can't say a total waste of money. Still give good star. They were extremely nice. But ill stick to my usual

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Older reviews

My husband and I recently had a couples massage with LaToya and Na'Keyia and it was awesome! The spa is very clean, quiet and calming. I was hesitant to go for another massage after my last experience that was very painful and not relaxing at all but this was very different! It was the best and most relaxing massage I have ever had. My body felt great afterwards! My husband and I both had a great experience and would highly recommend this spa for anyone looking for a professional, quality massage experience :)

(Anonymous, 236 days ago)

Very attractive, clean facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was the best massage I have ever had by Mili.

(Anonymous, 271 days ago)

I had a wonderful therapeutic experience. I have recommended A Perfect Touch to friends already,, thank you.

(Anonymous, 290 days ago)

My experience with APT was amazing. I visited this place several times to have a Deep Tissue Massage. Their therapist, Rebecca did an awesome job.

(Anonymous, 310 days ago)

Went to A Perfext Touch for a brazilian wax as a first timer. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else now! Kelli and the staff are welcoming and warm. Kelli made me feel like I was hanging out with a long time gf. Highly recommend Kelli for any wax service! Will follow up with more reviews after a massage and facial. Treat yourself today!!

(Kimberly S., 446 days ago)

Ease of online purchase was great. Also spoke with someone from the store to receive additional information with regards to one of their service. Excellent customer service....

(Steven J., 457 days ago)

I have had a few massages and never have I left them feeling the way I have felt when I have a Warrior massage from Kelliama. It is such a brilliant combination of hot and cold in a way that will make you feel weightless. It is nothing short of perfect and is something all us warriors deserve. Also- Don't even get me started on the facial I had two hours ago. My face is literally still tingling. Pure bliss. Many blessings to these gifted ladies.

(Meredith H., 464 days ago)

Meghan was great. I felt like a million bucks when I left. Sooooo relaxing.

(Maria T., 594 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
Security Code