Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

My wife and I had a wonderful couples massage yesterday. Megan and Tim were great masseuses and mad us feel very comfortable. Just a tip though.. they have an Amazon Alexa, which is awesome, because you can listen to whatever you want while enjoying your massage. BUT

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

This was my first time having a professional massage and I was having a muscle issue. My tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what she was doing and then gave me tips on how to continue my road to recovery The massage helped a lot and was a really nice experience. I will definitely be making another appointment .

(Anonymous, 72 days ago)

Older reviews

I have loved every massage I have gotten from Crystal. She is not only professional but also extremely talented. I highly recommend A Perfect Touch and especially Crystal!

(Hilary D., 97 days ago)

I booked a Swedish massage with Megan. This was the third time and she always is so thorough and professional. Megan is highly recommended by me and am looking forward to my next visit!

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

I was satisfied with everything, and had a great experience

(Anonymous, 139 days ago)

Professional service not crowded since by appointment only. I had Megan she was awesome I had the Ashli-fusion this combines pressure and cupping. What a relief! I definitely will return.

(Anonymous, 199 days ago)

My husband and I recently had a couples massage with LaToya and Na'Keyia and it was awesome! The spa is very clean, quiet and calming. I was hesitant to go for another massage after my last experience that was very painful and not relaxing at all but this was very different! It was the best and most relaxing massage I have ever had. My body felt great afterwards! My husband and I both had a great experience and would highly recommend this spa for anyone looking for a professional, quality massage experience :)

(Anonymous, 385 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
 
Security Code