Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

This was my first time having a professional massage and I was having a muscle issue. My tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what she was doing and then gave me tips on how to continue my road to recovery The massage helped a lot and was a really nice experience. I will definitely be making another appointment .

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

I have loved every massage I have gotten from Crystal. She is not only professional but also extremely talented. I highly recommend A Perfect Touch and especially Crystal!

(Hilary D., 62 days ago)

I booked a Swedish massage with Megan. This was the third time and she always is so thorough and professional. Megan is highly recommended by me and am looking forward to my next visit!

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Older reviews

I was satisfied with everything, and had a great experience

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

Professional service not crowded since by appointment only. I had Megan she was awesome I had the Ashli-fusion this combines pressure and cupping. What a relief! I definitely will return.

(Anonymous, 164 days ago)

My husband and I recently had a couples massage with LaToya and Na'Keyia and it was awesome! The spa is very clean, quiet and calming. I was hesitant to go for another massage after my last experience that was very painful and not relaxing at all but this was very different! It was the best and most relaxing massage I have ever had. My body felt great afterwards! My husband and I both had a great experience and would highly recommend this spa for anyone looking for a professional, quality massage experience :)

(Anonymous, 350 days ago)

Very attractive, clean facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was the best massage I have ever had by Mili.

(Anonymous, 385 days ago)

I had a wonderful therapeutic experience. I have recommended A Perfect Touch to friends already,, thank you.

(Anonymous, 404 days ago)

My experience with APT was amazing. I visited this place several times to have a Deep Tissue Massage. Their therapist, Rebecca did an awesome job.

(Anonymous, 424 days ago)

Went to A Perfext Touch for a brazilian wax as a first timer. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else now! Kelli and the staff are welcoming and warm. Kelli made me feel like I was hanging out with a long time gf. Highly recommend Kelli for any wax service! Will follow up with more reviews after a massage and facial. Treat yourself today!!

(Kimberly S., 560 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
 
Security Code