Displaying A Perfect Touch Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I have loved every massage I have gotten from Crystal. She is not only professional but also extremely talented. I highly recommend A Perfect Touch and especially Crystal!

(Hilary D., 5 days ago)

I booked a Swedish massage with Megan. This was the third time and she always is so thorough and professional. Megan is highly recommended by me and am looking forward to my next visit!

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I was satisfied with everything, and had a great experience

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Older reviews

Professional service not crowded since by appointment only. I had Megan she was awesome I had the Ashli-fusion this combines pressure and cupping. What a relief! I definitely will return.

(Anonymous, 107 days ago)

My husband and I recently had a couples massage with LaToya and Na'Keyia and it was awesome! The spa is very clean, quiet and calming. I was hesitant to go for another massage after my last experience that was very painful and not relaxing at all but this was very different! It was the best and most relaxing massage I have ever had. My body felt great afterwards! My husband and I both had a great experience and would highly recommend this spa for anyone looking for a professional, quality massage experience :)

(Anonymous, 293 days ago)

Very attractive, clean facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was the best massage I have ever had by Mili.

(Anonymous, 328 days ago)

I had a wonderful therapeutic experience. I have recommended A Perfect Touch to friends already,, thank you.

(Anonymous, 347 days ago)

My experience with APT was amazing. I visited this place several times to have a Deep Tissue Massage. Their therapist, Rebecca did an awesome job.

(Anonymous, 367 days ago)

Went to A Perfext Touch for a brazilian wax as a first timer. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else now! Kelli and the staff are welcoming and warm. Kelli made me feel like I was hanging out with a long time gf. Highly recommend Kelli for any wax service! Will follow up with more reviews after a massage and facial. Treat yourself today!!

(Kimberly S., 503 days ago)

Ease of online purchase was great. Also spoke with someone from the store to receive additional information with regards to one of their service. Excellent customer service....

(Steven J., 514 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Perfect Touch Massage
 
Security Code